Pour copier la source du code veuillez cliquer sur le bouton de votre choix :

The Life of a Man - The Ultimate Hits 1968 - 2013

StreeTPreZ - Information musique

Artiste : Joe Cocker
Durée : 2h 27min 26 s
Label : Columbia
Date de sortie : 20 Novembre 2015
Plus d'information sur deezer : http://www.deezer.com/album/11747670

Liste des pistes

- Feelin' Alright (4min 10s)
- High Time We Went (4min 28s)
- Marjorine (2min 37s)
- She Came in Through the Bathroom Window (2min 37s)
- I Can Stand a Little Rain (3min 32s)
- Many Rivers to Cross (3min 43s)
- Shelter Me (4min 20s)
- You Can Leave Your Hat On (4min 14s)
- Can't Find My Way Home (3min 27s)
- Darling Be Home Soon (4min 41s)
- One (4min 32s)
- My Father's Son (4min 29s)
- Fire It Up (3min 51s)
- Unchain My Heart (5min 3s)
- Delta Lady (2min 50s)
- Cry Me a River (Live) (3min 56s)
- The Letter (Live) (4min 15s)
- With a Little Help from My Friends (5min 7s)
- You Are so Beautiful (Live) (4min 5s)
- When the Night Comes (4min 46s)
- Come Together (4min 23s)
- First We Take Manhattan (3min 43s)
- Summer in the City (3min 48s)
- Up Where We Belong (3min 52s)
- Don't You Love Me Anymore (5min 23s)
- Unforgiven (4min 14s)
- Have a Little Faith in Me (4min 16s)
- You Are So Beautiful (2min 41s)
- Woman to Woman (4min 27s)
- The Simple Things (4min 49s)
- N'oubliez jamais (4min 40s)
- Tonight (Radio Edit) (4min 42s)
- Night Calls (3min 26s)
- Hard Knocks (3min 23s)
- I Come in Peace (4min 18s)
- Performance (4min 38s)